Affiliate Representatives

New South Wales

Position: Allied Health Rep
Name: Position currently vacant – Interested parties should contact CSANZ
Email: info@csanz.edu.au

New Zealand

Position: Nurse
Name: Ms Jo-Ann Downie
Email: sjdownie@xtra.co.nz

 

Position: Allied Health Rep
Name: Ms Belinda Buckley
Email: stephen_belinda@xtra.co.nz

Queensland

Position: Nurse
Name: Mrs Cindy Hall
Email: cindy_hall@health.qld.gov.au

South Australia

Position: Allied Health Rep
Name: Ms Lynn Brown
Email: lynn.brown@health.sa.gov.au

 

Position: Nurse
Name: Ms Janice Clifford
Email: janice.clifford@health.sa.gov.au

 


Victoria

Position: Nurse
Name: Ms Jacqui Behan
Email: jbehan@nbv.org.au

 

Position: Allied Health Rep
Name: Ms Diane Jackson
Email: dianej@epworth.org.au

Tasmania

Position: Nurse
Name: Miss Yvonna Zuydam
Email: northwest@anftas.org