Regions

New Zealand

New Zealand Chair
Dr Paul Bridgman
paul.bridgman@cdhb.health.nz

New Zealand Secretary
Dr Alexander Sasse
Alexander.Sasse@ccdhb.org.nz

For more information on New Zealand regional council, committees and guidelines please see the click NZ CSANZ sub-section of this site.

New South Wales and ACT

Chair
A/Prof Roger Allan
r.allan@unsw.edu.au

Secretary
Dr Nigel Jepson
nigel.jepson@ehc.com.au

Queensland

Chair
A/Prof Sudhir Wahi
s.wahi@uq.edu.au

Secretary

Dr Sandhir Prasad
sandhir.prasad@gmail.com

South Australia

Chair
Dr Carmine De Pasquale
carmine.depasquale@sa.gov.au

Secretary
Dr Julian Vaile
julian.vaile@sa.gov.au

Tasmania

Chair
A/Prof Don McTaggart
dmctaggart2@bigpond.com

Secretary
Dr Philip Roberts-Thomson
Philip.Roberts-Thomson@dhhs.tas.gov.au

Victoria

Chair
A/Prof William van Gaal
william.vangaal@nh.org.au

Secretary
Dr Dominica Zentner
dominica.zentner@mh.org.au

Western Australia

Chair
Prof Rukshen Weerasooriya
rukshen@gmail.com

Western Australia Secretary
Dr Darshan Kothari
darshan.kothari@health.wa.gov.au