Some content in the New Zealand Regional Committee section is applicable ONLY in New Zealand.

NZ Committee Members

Chair
Dr Mayanna Lund
Email: mayanna.lund@middlemore.co.nz


BRIDGMAN Paul-23 Dec 2015 Resized
Honorary Secretary/Treasurer
Dr Paul Bridgman
Email: paul.bridgman@cdhb.health.nz
Dr Mark Webster
Elected Board Member, CSANZ President
Prof Mark Webster
Email: MWebster@adhb.govt.nz

Members

Immediate Past Chair
Dr Paul Bridgman
Email: paul.bridgman@cdhb.health.nz
Affiliate Nursing Representative
Mrs Jo-Ann Downie (New Plymouth)
Email: Jo-Ann.Downie@tdhb.org.nz
Allied Health Representative
Mrs Belinda Buckley
Email: Belinda.Buckley@middlemore.co.nz
Auckland Representative, Rep on Community Cardiac Arrest National Working Group
Dr Tony Scott
Email: Tony.Scott@waitematadhb.govt.nz
Auckland Representative
Dr Andrew To
Email: andrewcyto@gmail.com
Christchurch Representative
Dr James Blake
Email: james.blake@cdhb.health.nz
Co-Chair Cardiac Rehabilitation and Prevention Group
Rachel Hall
Email: rachel.hall@bopdhb.govt.nz
Dunedin Representative
Prof Michael Williams
Email: michael.williams@otago.ac.nz
Heart Failure Working Group Chair, Waikato Representative
Dr Raewyn Fisher
Email: raewyn.fisher@waikatodhb.health.nz
Heart Rhythm NZ Representative
Dr Dean Boddington
Email: dean.boddington@bopdhb.govt.nz
Imaging Group Chair, Auckland
Dr Niels Van Pelt
Email: niels.vanpelt@middlemore.co.nz
Structural and Coronary Interventional Working Group Representative
Dr Chris Nunn
Email: nunnc@waikatodhb.health.nz
National Heart Foundation Representative, Chair Cardiac Network
A/Prof Gerard Devlin
Email: gerard.devlin@waikatodhb.health.nz
Non-Metropolitan Representative
Dr Nick Fisher (Nelson)
Email: nick.fisher@nmhs.govt.nz
Paediatric Representative
Dr Jon Skinner
Email: jskinner@adhb.govt.nz
Surgical Representative
Dr David Haydock
Email: d.haydock@xtra.co.nz
Wellington Representative
Prof Alexander Sasse
Email: alexander.sasse@ccdhb.org.nz