Some content in the New Zealand Regional Committee section is applicable ONLY in New Zealand.

NZ Committee Members

BRIDGMAN Paul-23 Dec 2015 Resized

Chair
Dr Paul Bridgman
Email: paul.bridgman@cdhb.health.nz


Dr Alexander Sasse
Honorary Secretary/Treasurer
Dr Alexander Sasse
Email: Alexander.sasse@ccdhb.org.nz
Dr Mark Webster
Elected Board Member
Assoc Prof Mark Webster
Email: MWebster@adhb.govt.nz

Members

Immediate Past Chair
Dr Mark Simmonds
Email: mark.simmonds@ccdhb.org.nz
Affiliate Nursing Representative
Mrs Jo-Ann Downie (New Plymouth)
Email: Jo-Ann.Downie@tdhb.org.nz
Allied Health Representative
Mrs Belinda Buckley
Email: Belinda.Buckley@middlemore.co.nz
Auckland Representative
Dr Tony Scott
Email: Tony.Scott@waitematadhb.govt.nz
Auckland Representative
Dr Selwyn Wong
Email: selwyn.wong@middlemore.co.nz
Christchurch Representative
Dr James Blake
Email: james.blake@cdhb.health.nz
Cardiac Rehabilitation and Prevention Group
TBA
Dunedin Representative
Prof Michael Williams
Email: michael.williams@otago.ac.nz
Heart Failure Working Group
Dr Mayanna Lund
Email: mlund@middlemore.co.nz
Heart Rhythm NZ Representative
Dr David Heaven
Email: david.heaven@middlemore.co.nz
Imaging Group
Dr Niels Van Pelt
Email: niels.vanpelt@middlemore.co.nz
Interventional Working Group
Dr Chris Nunn
Email: nunnc@waikatodhb.health.nz
National Heart Foundation Representative
Dr Gerard Devlin
Email: gerard.devlin@waikatodhb.health.nz
Non-Metropolitan Representative
Dr Nick Fisher (Nelson)
Email: nick.fisher@nmhs.govt.nz
Paediatric Representative
Dr Jon Skinner
Email: jskinner@adhb.govt.nz
Surgical Representative
Dr David Haydock
Email: d.haydock@xtra.co.nz
Waikato Representative
Dr Raewyn Fisher
Email: raewyn.fisher@waikatodhb.health.nz
Wellington Representative
Dr Alexander Sasse
Email: alexander.sasse@ccdhb.org.nz