ANZET 2020 Prize winners

Congratulations ANZET20 Prize Winners and Finalists


Geoff Mews Memorial ANZET Fellows’ Prize

Winner: Dr Samer Noaman (Vic)



Mechanical Circulatory Rescue and Transfer in a Patient with Severe Cardiogenic Shock During Primary PCI: First Australian Cardiogenic Shock Program





Finalists: Dr Andrew Borrie (NZ), Dr Nikhil Pal (SA)


2020 ANZET Early Career Research Prize


Winner: Dr Hashrul Rashid (Vic)



Clinical Predictors and Sequalae of Computed Tomography Defined Leaflet Thrombosis Following Transcatheter Aortic Valve Replacement at Medium-Term Follow-Up.





Finalists: Dr Cuneyt Ada (NSW), Dr Anoop Koshy (Vic)