Some content in the New Zealand Regional Committee section is applicable ONLY in New Zealand.

NZ Committee Members

Chair
Dr Mayanna Lund
Email: mayanna.lund@middlemore.com
 
Chair-elect
Prof Michael Williams
Email: michael.williams@otago.ac.nz
 
Treasurer
Dr Paul Bridgman
Email: paul.bridgman@cdhb.health.nz
 
 
 

Members

Affiliate Nursing Representative
Mrs Jo-Ann Downie (New Plymouth)
Email: Jo-Ann.Downie@tdhb.org.nz

Allied Health Representative
Ms Michelle Bayles
Email: michellebayles@bopdhb.govt.nz  

Cardiac Rehabilitation and Prevention Group Chair
Ms Cate Shepherd
Email: cate.shepherd@waikatodhb.health.nz

Heart Failure Working Group Chair
Dr Raewyn Fisher
Email: raewyn.fisher@waikatodhb.health.nz

Heart Rhythm NZ Representative
Dr Dean Boddington
Email: dean.boddington@bopdhb.govt.nz

Imaging Group Chair
Dr Andrew To
Email: andrew.to@waitematadhb.govt.nz

Lower North Island Representative
Dr Scott Harding
Email: scott.harding@ccdhb.org.nz



Midlands Representative
TBC  

National Heart Foundation Representative, Chair Cardiac Network
A/Prof Gerard Devlin
Email: Gerard.Devlin@tdh.org.nz

Northern Representative
Dr Andrew To
Email: andrew.to@waitematadhb.govt.nz

Paediatric Representative
Dr Jon Skinner
Email: jskinner@adhb.govt.nz  

South Island Representative
Dr Geoffrey Clare
Email: geoffrey.clare@cdhb.health.nz

Structural and Coronary Interventional Working Group Representative
Dr Seif El-Jack
Email: seif.eljack@waitematadhb.govt.nz