Some content in the New Zealand Regional Committee section is applicable ONLY in New Zealand.

New Zealand Working Groups

Imaging Working Group
Dr Andrew To

Heart Rhythm New Zealand
Dr Dean Boddington
More information

Structural and Coronary Interventional Working Group
Dr Seif El-Jack

Heart Failure Working Group
Dr Raewyn Fisher

Cardiac Rehabilitation & Prevention Group
Mrs Cate Shepherd (Chair)