To communicate with Committee Chairs please contact our head office  in the first instance. 

Advanced Training Committee (ATC) A/Prof Matthew Worthley
Australian and New Zealand Cardiac Device Advisory and
Complication Committee (ANZCDACC)
Prof Paul Gould
Education CommitteeProf Jenny Deague
Fellows in Training CommitteeDr Naomi Wattchow
IT Strategy CommitteeProf Clara Chow AM
Lead Extraction Certification Committee (LECC)Dr Gareth Wynn
Professional and Ethical Standards Committee (PESC)Prof Sally Inglis
Quality Standards CommitteeA/Prof Dominica Zentner
Scientific CommitteeA/Prof Martin Stiles

Read more about the CSANZ Working Groups and how to get involved.