To communicate with CSANZ Councils please contact our head office in the first instance.

Allied Health, Science and Technology CouncilDr Lee Nedkoff
Heart Failure CouncilDr Sean Lal
Cardiac Imaging CouncilA/Prof Sudhir Wahi
Cardiac Surgery CouncilDr Emily Granger
Cardiovascular Genetic Diseases CouncilDr Kathryn Waddell-Smith
Cardiovascular Nurses CouncilA/Prof Sally Inglis
Clinical and Preventative Cardiology CouncilA/Prof David Colquhoun & Prof Julie Redfern
Clinical Trials CouncilProf Ralph Stewart
Heart Rhythm CouncilProf Jon Kalman
Hypertension CouncilProf Leonard Arnolda
Indigenous Health CouncilA/Prof William Wang
Interventional CouncilDr Sidney Lo
Interventional Nurses CouncilMs Carolyn Naismith
Paediatric and Congenital CouncilProf Michael Cheung